top of page

Staff Directory

pic2.jpg

Jeffrie Aiken

155591.jpg

Stacy Berndl

IMG_1454.jpg

Marlece Stoecker Brown

Special Education Teacher

marlece.brown@ccsdre1.org

photo3.jpg

Beau Campbell

School Resource Officer

beau.campbell@ccsdre1.org

School Pic - Walter Cordova.jpg

Walter Cordova

20231001_181017.jpg

Lauren Courtney

14732191_1118162834899046_2759104095896434079_n.jpg

Kayla Crego

Instrumental Music Teacher

kayla.crego@ccsdre1.org

empty_profile_public.webp

Luke Goldman

21st Century Lead

luke.goldman@ccsdre1.org

Melinda Gordon photo (1).jpg

Melinda Gordon

Multilingual Learner Coordinator/Teacher

melinda.gordon@ccsdre1.org

Gouldprofessionalphoto.jpg

Christopher Gould

_edited.jpg

Beth Hall

SPED- Severe Needs

beth.hall@ccsdre1.org

10750.jpg

Gunar Harmon

Paraprofessional

gunar.harmon@ccsdre1.org

2ABF71A6-D582-471B-959B-2B923C106C8F2.jpg

Shelby Hicks

IMG_4365.jpg

Helene Hughes

College & Career Advisor

helene.hughes@ccsdre1.org

IMG_0270 - Copy - Brian Inman_edited.jpg

Brian Inman

Athletic Director/Assistant Principal

brian.inman@ccsdre1.org

IMG_0377.jpg

Cori Kassib

Assistant Principal

cori.kassib@ccsdre1.org

FB_IMG_1698891093935.jpg

Michael Knopf

IMG_0151_edited.jpg

Daniel Lanzillotti

Social Studies Teacher
daniel.lanzillotti@ccsdre1.org

Temp ID picture.png

Sarah Lesser

Registrar & Counseling Secretary

sarah.lesser@ccsdre1.org

IMG_1533.JPG

Kyle LeValley

Paraprofessional

kyle.levalley@ccsdre1.org

WIN_20221020_09_57_15_Pro.jpg

Debra McClure

Middle School Math Teacher

debra.mcclure@ccsdre1.org

20231105_200501.jpg

Dan McInerney

FullSizeRender_edited.jpg

Blake Mechtel

me.jpg

Stephanie Mellon

Digital Teacher Librarian

stephanie.mellon@ccsdre1.org

07F674AC-68AB-4E56-95F2-43F63D70B8C9_1_102_o - Karin Thomsen.jpeg

Karin Thomsen

PE/Health Teacher

karin.thomsen@ccsdre1.org

Untitled10.jpg

Derek Ward

Computer/Tech Teacher

derek.ward@ccsdre1.org

065A3126-065B-48F9-81FF-C1E55AAD898E.jpg

Jess Warren

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

jess.warren@ccsdre1.org

empty_profile_public.webp

Meagan Wentworth

IMG_20230915_095634935.jpg

Sarah White

English Teacher

sarah.white@ccsdre1.org

Resized_20190415_1847381.jpg

Ryan Wood

bottom of page